Five Masters of Wine for Derouet Jameson

posted in: Uncategorised | 0

We are delighted to share that two more DJMF scholarship recipients, Alistair Cooper and Emma Dawson, are on the list of new members announced by the Institute of Masters of Wine for 2017. They are two of 14 this year who survived the rigorous MW examination process and become the fourth and fifth Derouet Jameson Memorial Foundation Scholars to have been awarded the prestigious title.

For more, see our DJMF Winners Profiles on Alistair Cooper and on Emma Dawson.

Leave a Reply